Sportsmanship awards presented to athletes and coaches


The Blaine school district board of directors recognized several fall sports athletes with sportsmanship awards at the board’s November 25 meeting. Coaches and award winners pictured are, from l.: football coach Jay Dodd, Chris Ruback and Leo Good (football), Sydney Thrall (girls soccer), girls soccer coach Gio Quesada, cheer coach Christie Beson, cross country coach Gabe Bolton, Aiden Simpson and Taylee McCormick (cross country). Not pictured: Megan Davidson (cheer) and Brianna Page (volleyball).


Photo by Oliver Lazenby


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment