Obituaries

Thu, Jul 29, 2010 

 

Helen "Arlene" Pfeil

Helen "Arlene" Pfeil of Blaine, WA passed away July 24, 2010 with her family by her side.

June (Miller) (Elkins) House

Beloved Mother, Grandmother, Great-Grandmother, Sister and Friend, June (Miller) (Elkins) House was born May 25, 1922 in Colfax, Washington.

Wed, Jul 14, 2010 

 

Myrtle E. Knowles

Myrtle E. Knowles, 88 of Blaine, Washington, died July 5, 2010.

Susan Ellen Kahn

Susan Ellen Kahn passed away Sunday, July 11, 2010 after a short illness.

Jack Erwin Bulger

Jack Erwin Bulger, better known as “Captain Jack”, age 85 of Bush Point, Whidbey Island, WA died on June 14, 2010 in Bellevue, WA after a long battle with cancer.

Fri, Jun 25, 2010 

 

Michael Sean Smyth

It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of our beloved father, son and brother, Sean Smyth, on May 14, 2010.

Thu, Jun 17, 2010 

 

Jack Bulger

Jack Bulger, former Blaine resident passed away in Bellevue, Washington on June 14, 2010.

Thu, Jun 10, 2010 

 

Arlyn “Lynn” Mariotto

Arlyn “Lynn” Mariotto died on June 1, 2010 in Bellingham.

Tue, Jun 8, 2010 

 

Paul Vander Pol

Paul Vander Pol, age 89 of Lynden, went peacefully home to his Heavenly Father surrounded by his loving family at the Christian Health Care Center on Friday, June 4, 2010. Visitation hours will be from 3 to 5 p.m. on Tuesday, June 8, 2010 at Gillies Funeral Home in Lynden.

Thu, Jun 3, 2010 

 

Regina Marie Stoker

Regina Marie Stoker of Blaine, WA passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, May 25, 2010 surrounded by loving family.

Fri, May 21, 2010 

 

Dorothy Delores Fayette

Dorothy Delores Fayette, Feb. 15, 1938 - 
Feb. 20, 2010. 


Willard “Bill” L. Wilder

Willard “Bill” L. Wilder, age 73 of Blaine went peacefully to heaven on Thursday, May 13, 2010, to be reunited with family members who have passed before him.

Thu, May 13, 2010 

 

Ronald Allen Carl

Thu, May 6, 2010 

 

Paul G. Fisher

Esequiel M. Carr

Thomas “Tom” O. Reuble

Archive of Old Obituaries


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Subscribe to the Obituaries RSS Feed