Obituaries

Thu, Feb 17, 2011 

 

Charles Edward Wonderling

Charles Edward Wonderling, 68, died in his home on February 9, 2011.

Wed, Feb 9, 2011 

 

Vickie Soderbom

Vickie Soderbom of Blaine, WA, passed away February 7, 2011, at the age of 48.

Thu, Feb 3, 2011 

 

Gerald Andrew Larson

Gerald Andrew Larson of Birch Bay, Washington passed away at home on January 27, 2011 after a long battle with cancer.

Wed, Jan 19, 2011 

 

Billie Moore Squires

Billie Moore Squires died peacefully at her home on January 13, 2011 at the age of 83.

Kenneth A. Flint

Kenneth A. Flint passed away peacefully at home on January 17, 2011 in Blaine at the age of 86.

Elizabeth “Betty” May (Nixon) Shope

Elizabeth “Betty” May (Nixon) Shope, 83, received her angel wings on January 13, 2011 in Blaine, WA surrounded by her family.

Wed, Jan 12, 2011 

 

John R. Buchmeier

John R. Buchmeier, 66, of Birch Bay, passed away January 6, 2011.

Wed, Jan 5, 2011 

 

Barbara J. Dolph

Barbara J. Dolph, of Semiahmoo, Washington, passed away on December 30, 2010.

Thu, Dec 16, 2010 

 

Elizabeth A. Evans

Elizabeth A. Evans, age 77 of Bellingham, WA passed away peacefully on Saturday, December 11, 2010.

Thu, Dec 9, 2010 

 

Sverrir Herman Magnusson

Sverrir Herman Magnusson, age 89 of Blaine, passed away Sunday, December 5, 2010 in Bellingham.

Wed, Dec 1, 2010 

 

William Warren Anderson

William Warren “Bill” Anderson of Longview entered into peace November 25, 2010 at Hospice Care Center, Longview, Washington after a brief stay in Saint John’s Hospital.

Wed, Nov 10, 2010 

 

Ray Bruce Watkins

Age 88, died peacefully of natural causes at home and in the company of his family on Tuesday, October 26, 2010 in Republic, WA.

Thu, Oct 28, 2010 

 

James William Buchanan

James William Buchanan, “Papa Buck”, originally from Calhoun, GA passed way peacefully on October 23, 2010 at home surrounded by his family.

Marion "Al" Piete

Marion "Al" Piete passed away suddenly at 90 years young.

Thu, Oct 21, 2010 

 

Janice G. Carpenter

Beloved wife, mother, sister and aunt, passed away Saturday, October 16, 2010 in Bellingham after a courageous battle with cancer.

Thu, Sep 2, 2010 

 

Edith C. Loe

Edith C. Loe, July 15, 1917 - August 21, 2010

Donald William Malquist

Donald William Malquist, of Birch Bay Village, passed away on August 28, 2010 at the age of 77.

Thu, Aug 26, 2010 

 

Katherine Willeta Dierks

Katherine lived in Blaine all her life, and at Stafholt in recent years.

Wed, Aug 18, 2010 

 

David Lawrence Parshall

David Lawrence Parshall of Blaine, Washington left this mortal existence on Sunday August 15, 2010 at the age of 55.

Jake Creasey

Jake Creasey, “Jumping Jake” of Custer, Washington, passed on Tuesday morning, August 10, 2010.


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Subscribe to the Obituaries RSS Feed