Wed, Sep 28, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: September 29 - October 5, 2011

Wed, Sep 21, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: September 22 - 28, 2011

Wed, Sep 14, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: September 15 - 21, 2011

Wed, Sep 7, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: September 8 - 14, 2011

Wed, Aug 31, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: September 1 - September 8, 2011

Wed, Aug 24, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: August 25 - August 31, 2011

Wed, Aug 17, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: August 18 - August 24, 2011

Wed, Aug 10, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: August 11 - August 17, 2011

Wed, Aug 3, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: August 4 - August 10, 2011

Wed, Jul 27, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: July 28 - August 3, 2011

Wed, Jul 20, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: July 21 - July 27, 2011

Thu, Jul 14, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor: July 14 - July 20, 2011

Thu, Jul 7, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor - July 7 - July 13, 2011

Wed, Jun 29, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 30 - July 6, 2011

Thu, Jun 23, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 23 - 29, 2011

Thu, Jun 16, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 16-22, 2011

Thu, Jun 9, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 9-15, 2011

Thu, Jun 2, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 2 - 8, 2011

Wed, May 25, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor May 26 - June 1, 2011

Thu, May 19, 2011 

 

Letters to the Editor - May 19 - 25, 2011


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

Subscribe to the Letters to the Editor RSS Feed

Letters Policy

The Northern Light welcomes letters to the editor; however, the opinions expressed are not those of the editor. Letters must include name, address and daytime telephone number for verification. Letters must not exceed 350 words and may be edited or rejected for reasons of legality, length and good taste. Thank you letters are limited to five individuals or groups. A fresh viewpoint on matters of general interest to local readers will increase the likelihood of publication. Writers should avoid personal invective. Unsigned letters will not be accepted for publication. Requests for withholding names will be considered on an individual basis. Only one letter per month from an individual correspondent will be published.

Please email letters to letters@thenorthernlight.com