Tue, Jul 2, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: July 4 - 10, 2013

Wed, Jun 26, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: June 27 - July 4, 2013

Wed, Jun 19, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: June 20 - 26, 2013

Thu, Jun 13, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: June 13-19, 2013

Wed, Jun 5, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: June 6 - 12, 2013

Wed, May 29, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: May 30 - June 5, 2013

Wed, May 22, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: May 23 - 29, 2013

Wed, May 15, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: May 16 - 22, 2013

Wed, May 8, 2013 

 

Letters: May 9 - 15, 2013

Wed, May 1, 2013 

 

Letters: May 2 - May 8, 2013

Wed, Apr 24, 2013 

 

Letters: April 25 - May 1, 2013

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: April 18-24, 2013

Wed, Apr 10, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: April 11 - 17, 2013

Wed, Apr 3, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: April 4 - 10, 2013

Wed, Mar 27, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: March 18 - April 3, 2013

Wed, Mar 20, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: March 21 - 27, 2013

Wed, Mar 13, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: March 14 - 20, 2013

Wed, Mar 6, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: March 7 - 14, 2013

Wed, Feb 27, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: February 28 - March 6, 2013

Wed, Feb 20, 2013 

 

Letters to the Editor: February 21 - 27, 2013


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

Subscribe to the Letters to the Editor RSS Feed

Letters Policy

The Northern Light welcomes letters to the editor; however, the opinions expressed are not those of the editor. Letters must include name, address and daytime telephone number for verification. Letters must not exceed 350 words and may be edited or rejected for reasons of legality, length and good taste. Thank you letters are limited to five individuals or groups. A fresh viewpoint on matters of general interest to local readers will increase the likelihood of publication. Writers should avoid personal invective. Unsigned letters will not be accepted for publication. Requests for withholding names will be considered on an individual basis. Only one letter per month from an individual correspondent will be published.

Please email letters to letters@thenorthernlight.com