Wed, Oct 21, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - October 22 - 28

Wed, Oct 14, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - October 15 - 21, 2009

Wed, Oct 7, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - October 8 - 14, 2009

Wed, Sep 30, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - October 1 - 7, 2009

Thu, Sep 24, 2009 

 

Letters to Editor September 24 - 30, 2009

Wed, Sep 16, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - September 17 - 23, 2009

Wed, Sep 9, 2009 

 

Letters to the editor - September 10 - 16, 2009

Wed, Sep 2, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - September 3 - 9, 2009

Wed, Aug 26, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor August 27 - September 2

Wed, Aug 19, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor August 20 - 26, 2009

Wed, Aug 12, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor August 13 - 19, 2009

Wed, Aug 5, 2009 

 

Letters to the editor August 6 - 12, 2009

Fri, Jul 31, 2009 

 

Letters to the editor July 30 - August 5, 2009

Wed, Jul 22, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor July 23-29, 2009

Wed, Jul 15, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor July 16 - 22, 2009

Wed, Jul 8, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor July 9 - 15, 2009

Wed, Jul 1, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - July 2 - 8, 2009

Wed, Jun 24, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor June 25 - July 1, 2009

Wed, Jun 17, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor June 18 - 24, 2009

Wed, Jun 10, 2009 

 

Letters to the editor - June 11 - 17, 2009


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

Subscribe to the Letters to the Editor RSS Feed

Letters Policy

The Northern Light welcomes letters to the editor; however, the opinions expressed are not those of the editor. Letters must include name, address and daytime telephone number for verification. Letters must not exceed 350 words and may be edited or rejected for reasons of legality, length and good taste. Thank you letters are limited to five individuals or groups. A fresh viewpoint on matters of general interest to local readers will increase the likelihood of publication. Writers should avoid personal invective. Unsigned letters will not be accepted for publication. Requests for withholding names will be considered on an individual basis. Only one letter per month from an individual correspondent will be published.

Please email letters to letters@thenorthernlight.com