Wed, Mar 24, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - March 24 - 31, 2010

Wed, Mar 17, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor March 18 - 24, 2010

Wed, Mar 10, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - March 11 - 17, 2010

Wed, Mar 3, 2010 

 

Letters March 3 - 10, 2010

Wed, Feb 24, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - February 25 - March 3, 2010

Wed, Feb 17, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - February 18 - 24, 2010

Wed, Feb 10, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - February 11 - 17

Wed, Feb 3, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - February 4 - 11, 2010

Wed, Jan 27, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - January 28 - February 3, 2010

Wed, Jan 20, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - January 21 - 27, 2010

Wed, Jan 13, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - January 14 - 20, 2010

Wed, Jan 6, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - January 7 - 13, 2010

Wed, Dec 30, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - December 31, 2009 - January 6, 2010

Wed, Dec 16, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - December 17 - 30, 2009

Wed, Dec 9, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - December 10 - 16, 2009

Wed, Dec 2, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - December 3 - 9, 2009

Tue, Nov 24, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - November 26 - December 2, 2009

Wed, Nov 18, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - November 19 - 25, 2009

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - November 12 - 18, 2009

Wed, Nov 4, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor - November 5 - 11, 2009


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34

Subscribe to the Letters to the Editor RSS Feed

Letters Policy

The Northern Light welcomes letters to the editor; however, the opinions expressed are not those of the editor. Letters must include name, address and daytime telephone number for verification. Letters must not exceed 350 words and may be edited or rejected for reasons of legality, length and good taste. Thank you letters are limited to five individuals or groups. A fresh viewpoint on matters of general interest to local readers will increase the likelihood of publication. Writers should avoid personal invective. Unsigned letters will not be accepted for publication. Requests for withholding names will be considered on an individual basis. Only one letter per month from an individual correspondent will be published.

Please email letters to letters@thenorthernlight.com