Wed, Aug 18, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - August 19-25, 2010

Thu, Aug 12, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - August 12-18, 2010

Thu, Aug 5, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - August 5 - 11, 2010

Wed, Jul 28, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - July 29 - August 4, 2010

Wed, Jul 21, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - July 22-28, 2010

Thu, Jul 15, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - July 15 - 21, 2010

Thu, Jul 8, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - July 8-14, 2010

Thu, Jul 1, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - July 1-7, 2010

Fri, Jun 25, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 24-30, 2010

Thu, Jun 17, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 17-23, 2010

Thu, Jun 10, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 10 - 16, 2010

Thu, Jun 3, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - June 3 - 9, 2010

Wed, May 26, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - May 27 - June 2, 2010

Fri, May 21, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - May 20 - 26, 2010

Thu, May 13, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - May 13 - 19, 2010

Thu, May 6, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - May 6 - 12, 2010

Thu, Apr 29, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - April 29 - May 5, 2010

Wed, Apr 21, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - April 22 - 28, 2010

Wed, Apr 14, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - April 15 - 21, 2010

Wed, Apr 7, 2010 

 

Letters to the Editor - April 8 - 14, 2010


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34

Subscribe to the Letters to the Editor RSS Feed

Letters Policy

The Northern Light welcomes letters to the editor; however, the opinions expressed are not those of the editor. Letters must include name, address and daytime telephone number for verification. Letters must not exceed 350 words and may be edited or rejected for reasons of legality, length and good taste. Thank you letters are limited to five individuals or groups. A fresh viewpoint on matters of general interest to local readers will increase the likelihood of publication. Writers should avoid personal invective. Unsigned letters will not be accepted for publication. Requests for withholding names will be considered on an individual basis. Only one letter per month from an individual correspondent will be published.

Please email letters to letters@thenorthernlight.com