New mayor, city council members sworn into office

Blaine City Council’s newly elected members took their oath of office before the first regular meeting of the year on January 8. From l., Alicia Rule, Eric Davidson, Charlie Hawkins and Bonnie Onyon. Council voted unanimously to appoint Onyon as mayor and council member Steve Lawrenson as mayor, pro tempore. Photo by Stefanie Donahue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.